Photos From the Meet & Greet

Well, I finally found some photos from the Meet & Greet that actually had me in ’em. See? I WAS there!

Here is 67% of our critique group. Cricket Lomicka, Mike Anderson, and Jeremiah Peters are with me in this one.

Most of Critique Group

Our photographer found her way up onto the balcony and shot the tops of our heads. These are as close as I’ve got for my lovely tablescape.

Most of Critique Group2

This looks like I’m either in pain, or asleep, chatting with the guy who didn’t buy anything.

In Pain

I was briefly pressed into duty as a door prize ticket-picker-outer.

Door Prize Ticket

Topics of discussion included cookies and pedlars of wrinkle cream. This is my pal, Deb Bock. She worked hard that day.

deb seated

About ralph

Still running on steam power
This entry was posted in Meet & Greet and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

