“Clovis” is in print!

I had just settled down to work on a critique group excerpt when the doorbell rang. UPS had left a box on my snowy front porch.

Everything we’d ordered on-line from Staples came a couple days ago, so I had no idea what was inside.

01721

Look Ma, I’m published!

Go ahead, order a box-full for your very own. Then you can say “I had a copy of his first work. I wonder what I did with it.”

Oh, what’s that? I’m supposed to be in the picture with the books? Uh… okay, if I have to…

PhotoFunia-1423606712

About ralph

Still running on steam power
This entry was posted in Book and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

